Bjelkeman's travel notes

Travels with the cloud in my pocket.

Working with hill tribes

Mr and Mrs Chandan whom I met today at Arghyam’s offices.

I had the pleasure to meet Karthik Chandan from VJNNS today and we discussed a field visit to some of the projects close to Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. Mr. Chandan is a very astute and had some very valid and interesting feedback for Akvo.org. I look forward to working more with him.

I also had a very nice lunch with Rajesh Shah of Peer Water Exchange.

Rajesh Shah describes the intricacies of his rainwater harvesting system to Anke van Lenteren.

Filed under: Development aid, India

About Bjelkeman

thomas@bjelkeman.com

Co-director: Akvo Foundation

+46-8-626 7609

More about Thomas Bjelkeman-Pettersson

@bjelkeman on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

