Bjelkeman's travel notes

Travels with the cloud in my pocket.

Akvo product planning

A piece of the “Akvo product planning bubble diagram” which we use to visualise the way things which we are working on and how they interrelate. Including who does what and what priorities they have.

Christmas holiday begins. In Sweden the celebrations are generally focused around 24 December. So one day earlier compared to what most people consider christmas. One feature of today is that it is nice and quiet. Not a lot going on. Which means I could wrap my head around Akvo product planning. Which is what I have spent most of my day thinking about and documenting.

Filed under: India, ITC technology

About Bjelkeman

thomas@bjelkeman.com

Co-director: Akvo Foundation

+46-8-626 7609

More about Thomas Bjelkeman-Pettersson

@bjelkeman on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

