Bjelkeman's travel notes

Travels with the cloud in my pocket.

Getting prepared for India

I am going to India for a couple of months. Specifically Bangalore, where I am going to hang out with the Akvo partner Arghyam who very graciously will let me borrow some office space with them and let me learn from them. This blog will be a travel diary for this period, specifically discussing our work together.

The diary also serves as a point of contact for my tutor, Clas Hättestrand, at Stockholm University. At the university I am working on the last parts of my environmental science degree, and this practical work experience is the last thing I will be doing on my degree before my master thesis.

Filed under: India, Travel

About Bjelkeman

thomas@bjelkeman.com

Co-director: Akvo Foundation

+46-8-626 7609

More about Thomas Bjelkeman-Pettersson

@bjelkeman on Twitter

